OFFICERS

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President: Eugene Montague (George Washington University)
eugene_m@email.gwu.edu
Vice President: Nancy Rao (Rutgers University)
ryh@rci.rutgers.edu
Secretary: Jenine Brown (Peabody Institute)
jenine.brown@jhu.edu
Treasurer: Kip Wile (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
wile@peabody.jhu.edu
Member-at-Large: Joseph Siu (University of Maryland, Baltimore County)
jsiu@umbc.edu
Member-at-Large: Jennifer Shafer (University of Delaware)
shafer@udel.edu
Member-at-Large: Jonathan Kochavi (Swarthmore College)
jkochav1@swarthmore.edu
Member-at-Large: Robert A. Baker (Catholic University)
bakerr@cua.edu
Member-at-Large: William O'Hara (Gettysburg College)
wohara@gettysburg.edu
Student Representative:

Blake Ritchie (Rutgers University)
bar142@scarletmail.rutgers.edu


 

STANDING COMMITTEES
 

GAMUT EDITOR

Keith Salley (Shenandoah University)

Michael Baker (University of Kentucky)

Anton Vishio (William Paterson University), Reviews Editor

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE (Advisory Board for GAMUT)  

Kofi Agawu (Harvard University)
Rachel Bergman (George Mason University)
David Carson Berry (University of Cincinnati)
Philip Ewell (Hunter College and Graduate Center, CUNY)
Dora Hanninen (University of Maryland)
Michael Klein (Temple University)

EDITORIAL BOARD FOR GAMUT

Cynthia Folio (Temple University)
Martha Hyde (University at Buffalo)
David Kopp (Boston University)
Patrick McCreless (Yale University)
Pamela Poulin (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
Mark Spicer (Hunter College and Graduate Center, CUNY)

BY-LAWS COMMITTEE 

Kip Wile, Chair (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
wile@peabody.jhu.edu
Fred Schock (Peabody Conservatory of Music)
fschock@comcast.net


PARLIAMENTARIAN AND ARCHIVES 

David J. Weisberg (William Paterson University) Weisbergd@wpunj.edu

 

WEBMASTER 

David J. Weisberg
Weisbergd@wpunj.edu



 

Return to main MTSMA page

Updated: 16 Jan 2018, DJW